YOUNG BPW at national level

You can contact national or club representatives in certain countries:

BPW Austria – Cornelia Pessenlehner
             cornelia.pessenlehner@bpw.at

BPW Cyprus – Stefani Panayi
stefaniepanayi@gmail.com

BPW Estonia – Lilian Promet
             lilianpromet@gmail.com

BPW Finland – Heini Vaari
             heini.vaari@luukku.com

BPW France – Nolwenn Germain
             nolwennbpw@yahoo.com

Ireland flag BPW Ireland – Bridget Cheasty
             bridget.cheasty@hse.ie

BPW Italy – Flavia Maria Caradonna
             caradonnaflavia@gmail.com

BPW Netherlands – Semra Aytemur
             aytemur@020advocatuur.nl

BPW Poland – Anna  Scheibe
             scheibe@amu.edu.pl

BPW Spain – Lorena  von Koschitzky
             info@evap.es

Sweden Flag BPW Sweden – Anna Richter Olsson
             a.richterolsson@gmail.com

BPW Switzerland – Sandra Jauslin
             sandra.jauslin@bpw.ch

BPW UK – No representative

Armenia Flagge BPW Armenia, Yerevan 
             Emma Vardanyan
             vaemma@yandex.ru

BPW Bulgaria – Romina  Dimitrova
             romina_mail@mail.bg

BPW Croatia, Pula – Tiziana Paris
             odvjetnica.tizianaparis@gmail.com

BPW Croatia, Rijeka – Dea Kenda
             dea.baretincic@gmail.com

Czech Republic BPW Praha II, Czech Republic
             Helena Dreiseitlova
             Helena.dreiseitlova@bpwcr.cz

BPW Athens – Konstantina Sofikiti
             sofikitikonstantina@gmail.com

BPW Tessaloniki – Susanna Lisgara
             su.lisgara@gmail.com

Hungary flag BPW Budapest, Hungary –
             No representative

Iceland flag BPW Reykjavik, Iceland –
             No representative

BPW Riga, Latvia – Eva Pumpure
             epumpure@gmail.com

Lithuania flag BPW Vilnus, Lithuania –
             No representative

Malta flag BPW La Valetta, Malta –
             No representative

BPW Chisinau, Moldova –
             Ecaterina  Stoianova
             stoianova.katea@gmail.com

Norway Flag BPW Follo, Norway –
             No representative

BPW Arad, Roumanie
             Pribac Loredana
             pribacloredana@yahoo.com

BPW Moscow 2, Russia –
             Julia Evgenievna Berzinya
             berzinya@mail.ru

BPW St Petersburg Neva, Russia
             Aleksandra  Gorich
             Tatyana-Neva@yandex.ru

BPW Turkey, Ankara –
             Sibel Sel
             ssel@metu.edu.tr

BPW Turkey, Istanbul –
             Dr. Özge Varış
             ssanigokbpw@gmail.com

BPW Donetsk, Ukraine
             No representative