You can contact national or club representatives in certain countries:

 

BPW Austria - Maria Heindler -  maria.heindler@bpw.at
BPW Cyprus - Natalie Antoniadou info@youngbpw.org.cy

BPW Estonia - Anu Ruut - noored@bpw-estonia.ee

BPW FinlandReeta Ahonenreeta.ahonen@elisanet.fi

BPW France  - Aurore Fimat  -    aurore.fimat@bpw.fr

BPW Germany - Anja Gerhartz  young-bpw@bpw-germany.de

BPW Italy - Maria Chiara Farella- mariachiarafarella@libero.it

BPW Netherlands - Sara Carciotto- sara@carciotto.nl

BPW Poland Anna  Scheibe - scheibe@amu.edu.pl

BPW Spain - Lorena  von Koschitzky - info@evap.es

BPW Switzerland -  Fabienne Brunner fabienne.brunner@bpw.ch 

BPW Turkey - Sule Acar - suleacar@yahoo.co.uk 

BPW UK - Rachel  Burden - rachelburden@hotmail.com

BPW Sofia, Bulgaria - Romina  Dimitrova - romina_mail@mail.bg

BPW Pula, Croatia - Rina  Lumezi - rina.lumezi@gmail.com

BPW Praha II, Czech Republic -  Barbora  Pekarkova - BaraPekarkova@seznam.cz

BPW Riga, Latvia - Arlita Dolgaa - arlita.dolgaa@gmail.com

BPW Chisinau, Moldova - Ecaterina  Stoianova - stoianova.katea@gmail.com

BPW Arad, Roumanie - Andreea  Santau - ydna_art@yahoo.com

BPW St Petersburg Neva, Russia - Aleksandra  Gorich -  Tatyana-Neva@yandex.ru

BPW Moscow 2, Russia - Julia Evgenievna Berzinya - berzinya@mail.ru

BPW Niš, Serbia - Marija  Stevanovic -  srb.bpw.nis@gmail.com

BPW Donetsk, Ukraine - Natalya  Tichonova - repetitorov@ukr.net